top of page

Update: No Time For That!



Hey there fellow listeners!


Well it turns out that in these last 2 weeks I was under the impression that my body was trying to spontaneously combust on me - but the doc just said it was acute bronchitis. Amazing! Not only did I not get to record some podcasts for you guys (due to the fact my lungs were spasm dancing these last few days) but I also did not have time for other projects I had planned on working on during my short-lived summer vacation, aka recovery.


We were on a roll too! Well at least it looks like my body will return to normal sometime soon so I expect to spew some more knowledge your way with a brand new show sometime next week - and it will be a killer one! (hint hint).


Allright folks - take care of yourselves... especially from bronchitis. That thing sucks.



BV


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page