top of page

Debut Episode: Moral Atheists


The debute episode is now online! The pilot show will focus on a fragment of the conversation between religious convictions and morality. We raise the question, " Are Atheists moral?" We investigate that question through clarification of terms and ideas and attempt to shed some light on the discussion.


Many of these topics for the show will be controversial of sorts. I cover these topics during my lectures when teaching Ethics. My aim is to remain neutral and use common sense and reason when discussing these ideas. I specifically want to discuss this topic due to the fact that my social feeds blow up with ill informed citizenry that judges people based on archaeic and sometimes just plain wrong concepts. Modern Mayhem will serve as a learning tool that informs.


I hope you all like the show and keep listening till the next episode.






Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page